Food Blog(3)

This week I have been doing very well with watching what I have been eating. I analyze everything and anything about my food, where it comes from, how did it make it to my plate, etc. After doing all of that I don’t want to eat have of the things that are on my plate. I eat lots of salads and veggies, some pasta, and a good slice of pizza every now and then. My room mate really wanted to go to Clydes the other day and begged me to go with her so I did. I was looking at my options and I was thinking to myself this is all so unhealthy for me. I then saw the option for grilled veggies instead of meat, so I decided to give that a try. It was rather gross. the veggies had no flavor and basically tasted like water, the texture was not pleasant either very mushes and just very bland. I think I would really like a veggie burrito with a little more flavor and maybe crisp veggies.

My friends from school came home with me for dinner tonight and they proceeded to eat chicken and waffles and looked at me like I was crazy with I ate everything but the chicken. I then read them some of the article we read for class today and told them about the videos and things I have learned. I believe I scared my my friends and family for life. it made me laugh a little bit. 🙂

About jenkinsb

I am a student at Susquehanna University. I am a Psychology Major with the possibility of a minor in Sociology. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

