Ewwww Birds

This week I broke down and actually ate some chicken. I am a tutor for business statistics for professor Wilkerson. Every Sunday thru Thursday he holds review sessions for his students to come and work out problems and ask any questions that they might have for the test on Friday. Well during these five days he feeds us. Sunday we had pizza, I was okay with that because I ate the cheese not the sausage or anything. But then on Monday he brought in my weakness. The food I could eat on a regular basis (even though I get the same thing every time) Chinese. Chicken and broccili, and I hate when they put carrots in it, I ordered chicken and broccili not chicken broccili and carrots, ewwww I hate cooked carrots raw carrots with some ranch yummmm cooked yuck! So I broke down and had chicken if you can call it that I’m not sure. Whether it’s chicken or not is a whole other story that I would rather not think about, haha. Now while eating this delicious chinese food I didn’t feel as bad about eating the chicken as I expected I would. I believe it may be because birds just creep me out. The frankly scare the shit out of me. I just don’t like them. So since I do not like them, maybe this is why I do not feel as bad eating them as I would a cow.

About jenkinsb

I am a student at Susquehanna University. I am a Psychology Major with the possibility of a minor in Sociology. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

