oops! two week catch up

So I have been extremely good about staying away from red meat, until last week. I was at my friends house and they made burgers on the grill and I didn’t want to be rude and not eat, so I took one. It tasted so good until the burger was about half gone. Then with each bite after I started to feel bad about what I was eating and I had to stop. Not only did it make me emotionally sick that I ate meat but it made me physically sick to. Worst stomach ache I have had in a long time. I guess once you stop eating it starting again doesn’t work to well. Needless to say I won’t make that mistake again. This week I haven’t eaten any meat, not even chicken and that is an accomplishment for me. Granted I had to go off campus to eat to find decent food. Talking in class today gave me some hope for the food here on campus next year and the years to come.

About jenkinsb

I am a student at Susquehanna University. I am a Psychology Major with the possibility of a minor in Sociology. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

