End of semester extra flex… killer on the body

This week has probably been the most unhealthy week for me. I had 145$ of flex left for this week and next. That is a lot of flex for one person. So my room mate and myself decided we were going to order pizzas for the majority of the week. Everytime we went to pick up the pizza we got drinks and snacks. When I say snacks I mean bags of chips, candy, and more candy. I had so much sugar this week that I shouldnt have any teeth left. With these amount of flex I also decided that everytime i go to the science building for food I am going to get a desert to go along with my lunch. I think I have gotten one of everything. Including oreo cheesecake, cupcakes, muffins, cookies, and molten lava cake. These all sound so delisious until you step on the scale. Now i feel like i need to starve myself until I go to Australia. Needless to say I will be hitting the gym super hard the week after finals/the week before I leave.

About jenkinsb

I am a student at Susquehanna University. I am a Psychology Major with the possibility of a minor in Sociology. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

